lesnoresource.blogg.se

Blue yeti usb advanced audio device
Blue yeti usb advanced audio device











I managed to pin-point the possible issue, and that is the fact that something is adding an audio buffer to my microphone within OBS. It should be noted that only my mic audio becomes distorted, all audio from the Desktop remains perfect. This doesn't correct itself until I restart OBS. I am currently attempting to stream using a Blue Yeti USB microphone and what happens is that my stream sounds perfect until eventually the mic audio starts becoming noticeably distorted.

blue yeti usb advanced audio device

I am new to streaming and while learning and setting up everything I have come across a problem I can't seem to find the answer to.













Blue yeti usb advanced audio device